Association Phone: 914.949.8030


Branch Mailing/Fax Information

Administrative Offices
148 Hamilton Ave White Plains, NY 10601
Branch Fax:

Camp Combe YMCA of Central & Northern Westchester
684 Peekskill Hollow Road Putnam Valley, NY 10579
Branch Fax:

Community YMCA of Central & Northern Westchester
106 Titicus Road North Salem, NY 10560
Branch Fax: 914.875.5100

White Plains YMCA of Central & Northern Westchester
148 Hamilton Ave White Plains, NY 10601
Branch Fax:


Staff Directory

Cynthia Delfino, President/CEO (Ext 201)
cdelfino@ymca-cnw.org

Bonnie Fogarty, Executive Director (Ext 203)
bfogarty@ymca-cnw.org

General Inquiries, info@ymca-cnw.org

Accounts Payable, (Ext 213)
accountspayable@ymca-cnw.org

Theresa Alari, Controller/Accounts Payable (Ext 232)
talari@ymca-cnw.org

Virginia Ferrara, Office Coordinator/Registrar (Ext 206)
vferrara@ymca-cnw.org

Kayla Hendrickson, Director of School Age Care (Ext 208)
khendrickson@ymca-cnw.org

Angelina Leone, Seasonal Registrar Camp Combe (Ext 403)
campoffice@ymca-cnw.org

Margarita Pineiro, Director of Early Learning (Ext 204)
mpineiro@ymca-cnw.org

William Pintado, Program Director (Ext 216)
wpintado@ymca-cnw.org

Julie Ponce de Leon, HR Coordinator/Accounts Payable (Ext 213)
jponce@ymca-cnw.org

Chris Robilotta, Program Director (Ext 210)
crobilotta@ymca-cnw.org

Phil Santiago, Camp Combe Facilities Director
(call the main office to leave a message)
psantiago@ymca-cnw.org

Shannon Sullivan, Program Director (Ext 214)
ssullivan@ymca-cnw.org

Diane Vitetta, Assistant Camp Director (Ext 218)
dvitetta@ymca-cnw.org


Additional Summer Camp Contacts 

Attendance Office
(for absence, late arrival/early dismissal)
attendanceoffice@ymca-cnw.org

Health Director, 914.774.0939
Healthdirector@ymca-cnw.org

Aquatics
aquatics@ymca-cnw.org

Extended Care, 914.419.7646