Community YMCA

Branch Office: 914.276.2398  Branch Fax: 914.875.5100
Administrative Offices / Mailing Address:
Community YMCA of Central & Northern Westchester
106 Titicus Road
North Salem, NY 10560

Bonnie Fogarty, Executive Director (Ext 203)
bfogarty@ymca-cnw.org

Virginia Ferrara, Office Coordinator (Ext 206)
vferrara@ymca-cnw.org

Kayla Hendrickson, Director of Childcare Services (Ext 208)
khendrickson@ymca-cnw.org

Shannon Sullivan, Program Director (Ext 214)
ssullivan@ymca-cnw.org

Chris Robilotta, Program Director (Ext 210)
crobilotta@ymca-cnw.org


Camp Combe YMCA

Branch Office: 845.526.0808 Branch Fax: 914.287.6421
Administrative Offices / Mailing Address:
684 Peekskill Hollow Road
Putnam Valley, NY 10579

General Inquiries: campoffice@ymca-cnw.org

Bonnie Fogarty, Executive Camp Director (Ext 203)
bfogarty@ymca-cnw.org

Diane Vitetta, Assistant Camp Director (Ext 218)
dvitetta@ymca-cnw.org

Chris Robilotta, Program Director (Ext 214)
crobolitta@ymca-cnw.org

Shannon Sullivan, Program Director (Ext 210)
ssullivan@ymca-cnw.org

Angelina Leone, Office Manager/Registrar (Ext 403)
campoffice@ymca-cnw.org

Phil Santiago, Facilities Director (call the main office to leave a message)
psantiago@ymca-cnw.org

Additional Summer Contacts 
Attendance Office (for absence, late arrival/early dismissal)
attendanceoffice@ymca-cnw.org

Health Director, 914.774.0939
Healthdirector@ymca-cnw.org

Camper Support 914.806.6502

Aquatics
aquatics@ymca-cnw.org

Extended Care 914.419.7646


White Plains YMCA

Branch Office: 914.949.8030
Administrative Offices / Mailing Address:
250 Mamaroneck Avenue
White Plains, NY 10605

Margarita Pineiro, Director of Childcare (Ext 204)
mpineiro@ymca-cnw.org

William Pintado, Assistant Director of Childcare (Ext 216)
wpintado@ymca-cnw.org


Association Office

Branch Office: 914.287.2021 Branch Fax: 914.287.6421
Administrative Offices / Mailing Address:
250 Mamaroneck Avenue
White Plains, NY 10605

Cynthia Delfino, President/CEO (Ext 201)
cdelfino@ymca-cnw.org

Theresa Alari, Controller (Ext 232)
talari@ymca-cnw.org

Julie Ponce de Leon, HR (Ext 213)
jponce@ymca-cnw.org

Accounts Payable (Ext 213)
accountspayable@ymca-cnw.org