YMCA of Central and Northern Westchester
Board of Governors

Mark Iannucci, Chair

Peter Palma, Vice Chair

Rachel Eckhaus, Treasurer

Harry Singh, Secretary

Charles Goldberger, Immediate Past Chair

Katy Flint Coppinger

Al Gutierrez

Wiley Harrison

Ana Maria Irazabal

Patrick Lynch

William McInerney

Andrew Morzello

Ralph Penny

Ray Planell

Susan Ross

Jose Tavares

Maria Trusa